Energy efficiency: building towards net zero Contents

Formal minutes

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Members present:

Rachel Reeves, in the Chair

Vernon Coaker

Drew Hendry

Stephen Kerr

Peter Kyle

Ian Liddell-Grainger

Sir Patrick McLoughlin

Albert Owen

Mark Pawsey

Antoinette Sandbach

Draft Report (Energy efficiency: building towards net zero), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 157 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-first Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 16 July at 10 am

Published: 12 July 2019