Executive Rewards: paying for success Contents

Formal minutes

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Members present:

Rachel Reeves, in the Chair

Vernon Coaker

Drew Hendry

Stephen Kerr

Ian Liddell-Grainger

Sir Patrick McLoughlin

Albert Owen

Mark Pawsey

Antoinette Sandbach

Anna Turley

Draft Report (Executive rewards: paying for success), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 65 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Eighteenth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 26 March at 9.15 am

Published: 26 March 2019