Executive Rewards: paying for success Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

CGP numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Aberdeen Standard Investments (CGP0039)

2Association of Accounting Technicians (AAT) (CGP0016)

3Big Innovation Centre, The Purposeful Company (CGP0024)

4CIPD (CGP0030)

5CORE Coalition & Oxfam GB (CGP0027)

6Employment Lawyers Association (CGP0023)

7Glass Lewis (CGP0040)

8Hermes Equity Ownership Services (CGP0031)

9Hermes Investment Management (CGP0045)

10High Pay Centre (CGP0038)

11ICAEW| (CGP0033)

12ICSA: The Governance Institute (CGP0034)

13Institute of Directors (CGP0035)

14Institutional Shareholder Services (ISS) (CGP0041)

15Minerva Analytics Ltd (CGP0042)

16Mr Michael Nisbet (CGP0043)

17Mr Michael Romberg (CGP0044)

18Professor Alex Edmans (CGP0028)

19PwC (CGP0026)

20Taylor Wimpey plc (CGP0036)

21The Investment Association (CGP0029)

22Trades Union Congress (CGP0037)

Published: 26 March 2019