Pre-legislative scrutiny of the draft Domestic Gas and Electricity (Tariff Cap) Bill Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

PLS numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Adam Smith Institute (PLS0026)

2Bristol Energy (PLS0002)

3Care & Repair Cymru (PLS0040)

4Centre for Competition Policy, University of East Anglia (PLS0049)

5Centrica plc (PLS0022)

6Citizens Advice (PLS0021)

7Competition and Markets Authority (PLS0051)

8Confederation of British Industries (PLS0029)

9Consumer Council (PLS0047)

10Co-op Energy (PLS0030)

11Cornwall Insight (PLS0027)

12David Osmon (PLS0006)

13Department for Business, Energy and Industry Strategy (PLS0038)

14Dr Timothy Dodsworth (PLS0018)

15E.ON (PLS0014)

16Ecotricity (PLS0015)

17EDF Energy (PLS0012)

18Energy Policy Group (PLS0036)

19Energy UK (PLS0028)

20First Utility (PLS0004)

21Frank Field (PLS0050)

22Good Energy (PLS0046)

23Hudson Energy Supply UK Limited (PLS0007)

24Institute of Economic Affairs (PLS0017) (PLS0024)

26Mr John Penrose (PLS0019)

27National Energy Action (NEA) (PLS0037)

28npower (PLS0031)

29Octopus Energy (PLS0035)

30Ofgem (PLS0045)

31OVO Energy (PLS0008)

32Professor Martin Cave OBE (PLS0044)

33Professor Stephen Littlechild (PLS0003)

34Professor Stephen Littlechild (PLS0053)

35Rt Hon Caroline Flint (PLS0041)

36Scope (PLS0025)

37ScottishPower (PLS0034)

38Smart Energy GB (PLS0013)

39SSE (PLS0052)

40TaxPayers’ Alliance (PLS0009) (PLS0033)

42Utilita Energy Ltd (PLS0001)

9 February 2018