Brexit and local government Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

BRX numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Bristol City Council (BRX0021)

2Centre for European Studies, Canterbury Christ Church University (BRX0013)

3Chief Economic Development Officers Society (CEDOS) (BRX0035)

4CIEH Port Health SIG (BRX0017)

5City of London Corporation (BRX0040)

6Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (COSLA) (BRX0015)

7Core Cities (BRX0039)

8Cornwall Council (BRX0032)

9Cumbria County Council (BRX0041)

10Department for Communities and Local Government (BRX0022)

11Devon County Council (BRX0033)

12District Councils’ Network (BRX0029)

13Dorset County Council (BRX0008)

14East of England European Partnership (BRX0018)

15East of Scotland European Consortium (ESEC) (BRX0025)

16East Sussex County Council (BRX0038)

17Ferry, Professor Laurence (BRX0006)

18Grant Thornton UK LLP (BRX0031)

19Greater Manchester Combined Authority (BRX0030)

20Hampshire Association of Local Council (BRX0036)

21Huggins, Dr Christopher (BRX0037)

22Industrial Communities Alliance (BRX0004)

23Kent County Council (BRX0007)

24Local Government Association (BRX0003)

25London Councils (BRX0011)

26Mitchell, CBE Keith R (BRX0016)

27NALC (BRX0027)

28Newcastle City Council (BRX0028)

29Norfolk County Council (BRX0034)

30Northern Housing Consortium (BRX0026)

31Plymouth City Council (BRX0024)

32Portsmouth City Council (BRX0042)

33Sevenoaks District Council (BRX0005)

34Staffordshire County Council (BRX0019)

35Suffolk Coastal Port Health Authority (BRX0002)

36UNISON (BRX0014)

37Wandsworth Council (BRX0012)

38West Sussex County Council (BRX0010)

39Willett, Dr Joanie (BRX0001)

40Winckworth Sherwood LLP (BRX0020)

Published: 3 April 2019