UK Progress on reducing F-gas Emissions Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

Tuesday 28 November 2018

Lord Deben, Chair of the Committee on Climate Change


Tuesday 5 December 2018

Professor Richard Macrory, University College London and UKELA; Dr Annalisa Savaresi, Stirling University; and Professor Panos Koutrakos, City University London


Martyn Cooper, Commercial Manager, Federation of Environmental Trade Associations (FETA); Mr Mike Nankivell, Chairman, F-gas Implementation Group, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Industry Board; Graeme Fox, Head of REFCOM Scheme; and Clare Perry, Climate Campaign Leader, Environmental Investigation Agency


Tuesday 12 December 2018

Dr Thérèse Coffey MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Liz Parkes, Deputy Director for Climate Change and Business Services, Environment Agency, Davinder Lail, Team Leader, Ozone Depleting Substances and Fluorinated Gases, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs


Jerome Baddley, Head of NHS Sustainable Development Unit, Richard Lomax, Sustainability Projects Analyst and Programme Manager, NHS Sustainable Development Unit, Neil Barnes, Global Franchise Medical Head, Respiratory Franchise, GlaxoSmithKline, and Stuart Corr, Mexichem UK Ltd, Techno-Commercial Director


Published: 25 April 2018