Improving air quality Contents

Health and Social Care Committee

The Health and Social Care Committee is appointed by the House of Commons to examine the policy, administration and expenditure of the Department of Health and Social Care and its associated bodies.

Current membership

Dr Sarah Wollaston MP (Conservative, Totnes) (Chair)

Luciana Berger MP (Labour (Co-op), Liverpool, Wavertree)

Mr Ben Bradshaw MP (Labour, Exeter)

Dr Lisa Cameron MP (Scottish National Party, East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow)

Rosie Cooper MP (Labour, West Lancashire)

Diana Johnson MP (Labour, Kingston upon Hull North)

Johnny Mercer MP (Conservative, Plymouth, Moor View)

Andrew Selous MP (Conservative, South West Bedfordshire)

Derek Thomas MP (Conservative, St Ives)

Martin Vickers MP (Conservative, Cleethorpes)

Dr Paul Williams MP (Labour, Stockton South)

The following Members were also members of the Committee during the inquiry Caroline Johnson MP and Maggie Throup MP.

Published: 15 March 2018