First Report of Session 2017–19 Contents

Formal minutes

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Members present:

Sir Patrick McLoughlin, in the Chair

Kirsty Blackman

Nic Dakin

Mr Philip Dunne

Ms Angela Eagle

Sir David Evennett

Vicky Ford

Patrick Grady

Trudy Harrison

Julia Lopez

Bridget Phillipson

Mary Robinson

Andrew Selous

Jo Stevens

Liz Twist

Draft Report (First Report), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the Chair’s draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 4.4 agreed to.

Ordered, That the Report be the First Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 12 September at 5.00pm

Published: 7 September 2018