Documents considered by the Committee on 24 January 2018 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Geraint Davies

Richard Drax

Marcus Fysh

Kate Green

Kate Hoey

Kelvin Hopkins

Darren Jones

David Jones

Andrew Lewer

Michael Tomlinson

David Warburton

3. Scrutiny report

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 14 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Eleventh Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 31 January at 1.45pm

29 January 2018