Documents considered by the Committee on 28 March 2018 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Geraint Davies

Steve Double

Marcus Fysh

Kate Green

Kelvin Hopkins

Darren Jones

David Jones

Stephen Kinnock

Andrew Lewer

Michael Tomlinson

David Warburton

Dr Philippa Whitford

2. Scrutiny report

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 10 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 18 April at 1.45pm.

3 April 2018