Documents considered by the Committee on 2 May 2018 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Marcus Fysh

Darren Jones

David Jones

Andrew Lewer

Michael Tomlinson

David Warburton

Dr Philippa Whitford

2. Scrutiny report

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 13 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-sixth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 9 May at 1.45pm.

Published: 8 May 2018