Documents considered by the Committee on 27 June 2018 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Steve Double

Richard Drax

Mr Marcus Fysh

Kate Green

Kelvin Hopkins

Darren Jones

Mr David Jones

Stephen Kinnock

Andrew Lewer

Michael Tomlinson

David Warburton

Dr Philippa Whitford

2. Scrutiny Report

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 11 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Thirty-third Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Tuesday 3 July at 1.45pm.

Published: 3 July 2018