The future of UK diplomacy in Europe Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

EUR numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1African Solutions to African Migration (EUR0014)

2African Solutions to African Migration (EUR0023)

3Mr Crispin Blunt (EUR0002)

4British Council (EUR0010)

5Professor Paul James Cardwell (EUR0006)

6Centre for European Studies, Canterbury Christ Church University (EUR0020)

7Chatham House and University of Kent (EUR0016)

8City of London Corporation (EUR0019)

9Foreign and Commonwealth Office (EUR0007)

10Foreign and Commonwealth Office (EUR0024)

11Dr Charlotte Galpin (EUR0003)

12Professor James Ker-Lindsay (EUR0012)

13Lord David Owen and Mr David Ludlow (EUR0018)

14Professor Alice Pannier (EUR0011)

15Mr James Rogers (EUR0015)

16Dr Helene Sjursen (EUR0021)

17Professor Karen Smith (EUR0001)

18St Mary’s University, Twickenham (EUR0009)

19Dr Etain Tannam (EUR0017)

20Professor Robert Tombs (EUR0022)

21UK in a Changing Europe (EUR0008)

22Dr Nicholas Wright (EUR0013)

29 January 2018