Kurdish aspirations and the interests of the UK Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

KUR numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1BBC Monitoring (KUR0022)

2Dr Goran Zangana (KUR0012)

3Dr Massood Al-Mufti (KUR0007)

4Embassy of the Republic of Iraq (KUR0025)

5Embassy of the Republic of Turkey (KUR0033)

6Embassy of the Republic of Turkey (KUR0027)

7Embassy of the Russian Federation (KUR0031)

8Embassy of the United States of America (KUR0032)

9European Turkmen Association league (KUR0004)

10Foreign and Commonwealth Office (KUR0015)

11Foreign Affairs Committee, Republic of Turkey (KUR0034)

12Foreign and Commonwealth Office (KUR0030)

13Gary Kent (KUR0018)

14Hamish de Bretton-Gordon (KUR0024)

15Integrity UK (KUR0017)

16Iraqi Kurdistan Regional Parliament (KUR0021)

17KRG Representation (KUR0003)

18Kurdistan Democratic Party (KUR0014)

19Kurdistan Solidarity Campaign (KUR0020)

20London Kurdish Institute (KUR0009)

21Mohammed Alhariri (KUR0016)

22Movement of Change – Iraqi Kurdistan (KUR0026)

23Mr Bill Park (KUR0013)

24Mr Brendan O’Brien (KUR0001)

25Mr Kyle Orton (KUR0019)

26Mr Thomas Hardie-Forsyth (KUR0002)

27Mr Thomas Hardie-Forsyth (KUR0028)

28Mr Zana Gulmohamad (KUR0011)

29Nick Hills (KUR0029)

30Professor William Hale (KUR0005)

31The Democratic Union Party (PYD) (KUR0023)

9 February 2018