Home Office delivery of Brexit: immigration Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

CTD numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Amnesty International (CTD0024)

2Bail for Immigration Detainees (CTD0010)

3British Medical Association (CTD0018)

4Coram Children’s Legal Centre (CTD0013)

5Council for Global Immigration (CTD0017)

6Daniel Schofield (CTD0031)

7Danielle Cohen Immigration Law Solicitors (CTD0006)

8Immigration Law Practitioners’ Association (CTD0021)

9Institute of Directors (CTD0007)

10Joint Council for the Welfare of Immigrants (CTD0019)

11Lewis Silkin LLP (CTD0022)

12Magrath Sheldrick LLP (CTD0016)

13Medical Justice (CTD0026)

14Migration Watch UK (CTD0014)

15MillionPlus (CTD0015)

16Mr Richard Chaplin (CTD0003)

17Mrs Dominique Zaccari (CTD0004)

18Mrs Petra Suckling (CTD0005)

19Ms Inga Vesper (CTD0001)

20Pact (CTD0023)

21PCS (CTD0029)

22PCS (CTD0030)

23Professor Colin Talbot and Dr Carole Talbot (CTD0008)

24Russell Group (CTD0009)

25Sarah Lee (CTD0002)

26SAS (CTD0020)

27techUK (CTD0027)

28the3million (CTD0032)

29Unicef UK and Save the Children UK (CTD0011)

30Universities UK (CTD0025)

The following written evidence was received by the previous Home Affairs Committee before the general election in 2017. It can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

31#WeAreInternational (IMM0153)

3238 Degrees (IMM0174)

33Airport Operators Association (IMM0005)

34Alice Driver (IMM0088)

35Amnesty International UK (IMM0172)

36Andrea Chlebikova (IMM0104)

37Angela Stoddart (IMM0109)

38Ann Richards (IMM0020)

39ARM (IMM0183)

40Ashliegh Yasar (IMM0124)

41Association of American Study Abroad Programmes United Kingdom (IMM0026)

42Association of Colleges (IMM0086)

43Bail for Immigration Detainees (IMM0110)

44Bail Observation Project (IMM0122)

45Barbara Mark (IMM0111)

46Basit Hameed (IMM0031)

47Bedford Borough Council supplementary (IMM0190)

48Brexit Alliance (IMM0147)

49Brighton Migrant Solidarity (IMM0175)

50British Community Committee of France (IMM0083)

51British Hospitality Association (IMM0158)

52British Medical Association (IMM0058)

53Bupa UK (IMM0163)

54Campaign for Science and Engineering (IMM0130)

55Cancer Research UK (IMM0072)

56Cecilia Kokubu (IMM0074)

57Centre for Economic Performance (IMM0121)

58Citizens UK (IMM0100)

59City of London Corporation (IMM0177)

60CLA (IMM0069)

61Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (IMM0157)

62Coram Children’s Legal Centre (IMM0108)

63Cornwall Council (IMM0186)

64Crystal Dickinson (IMM0032)

65D Joshi (IMM0061)

66Daniel Abson (IMM0180)

67David Bell (IMM0107)

68David Goodhart, Head of the Demography Unit at Policy Exchange think tank (IMM0167)

69Detention Action (IMM0084)

70Donald Stickland (IMM0125)

71Dr Bernie Doeser (IMM0097)

72Dr Heather Forland (IMM0040)

73Dr Peter Christie (IMM0018)

74Dr Robert Primhak (IMM0077)

75Dr Stewart Bailey (IMM0126)

76Dr Tom Vickers and Dr John Clayton (IMM0095)

77Ed Sexton (IMM0014)

78English UK (IMM0080)

79Eversheds LLP (IMM0141)

80Felipe Molina (IMM0060)

81Fiona MacGregor (IMM0029)

82Fragomen LLP (IMM0136)

83G5 Group (IMM0099)

84GARAS (IMM0048)

85Gary F S Knight (IMM0112)

86Ged Byrne (IMM0140)

87Genome Research Ltd (IMM0151)

88Giles Waley (IMM0050)

89Greg Fletcher (IMM0004)

90G’s Fresh (IMM0090)

91GuildHE (IMM0041)

92Immigration Law Practitioners’ Association (IMM0076)

93Immigration Marriage Fraud UK (IMM0059)

94Independent Higher Education (IMM0133)

95Independent Schools Council (IMM0091)

96IPPR (IMM0085)

97Jane Akshar (IMM0015)

98John Cherry (IMM0044)

99John Dunning (IMM0113)

100Joint Council for the Welfare of Immigrants (IMM0103)

101Jonathan Andrews (IMM0102)

102King’s College London (IMM0120)

103Kingfisher plc (IMM0189)

104Lane Ward Labour Party branch - Camberwell and Peckham constituency (IMM0016)

105Liberty (IMM0139)

106Lichfield Hope Support Group (IMM0049)

107Liverpool Asylum seeker and Refugee Association (IMM0123)

108London Borough of Newham (IMM0057)

109London Business School (IMM0142)

110London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (IMM0176)

111London First (IMM0161)

112Manchester Migrant Solidarity (IMM0046)

113Mark Rowntree (IMM0114)

114Martin Price (IMM0181)

115Melanie Fraser (IMM0017)

116Michael Cooper (IMM0191)

117Middlesex University (IMM0047)

118Migrants’ Rights Network (IMM0096)

119Migration Watch UK (IMM0021)

120MillionPlus (IMM0003)

121Miss Ana Milusheva (IMM0045)

122Miss Daniah Ceylan (IMM0066)

123Mr and Mrs James Baker (IMM0053)

124Mr Antonio Rocha-Ferreira (IMM0012)

125Mr Axel Antoni (IMM0001)

126Mr Chris Fite-Wassilak (IMM0034)

127Mr David Sellers (IMM0138)

128Mr Duncan Bain (IMM0008)

129Mr Martin Turner (IMM0039)

130Mr Martyn Swain (IMM0184)

131Mr Mathew Botwood (IMM0064)

132Mr Paul McMillan (IMM0002)

133Mr Peter Gwilliam (IMM0030)

134Mr Richard Hughes (IMM0165)

135Mr Richard Raggett (IMM0056)

136Mr Tom Trevatt (IMM0037)

137Mrs Emily Cheru (IMM0043)

138Mrs Maria Nicol (IMM0065)

139Ms Carolyn Burch (IMM0042)

140Ms Fran Mosley (IMM0038)

141Ms Gillian Kelly (IMM0062)

142Ms Monica Collingham (IMM0063)

143Ms Sigrid Holmwood (IMM0067)

144Naomi Adelson (IMM0024)

145Naomi Bowen (IMM0036)

146New Economics Foundation (IMM0156)

147Nick Moore (IMM0087)

148Nina Berry (IMM0178)

149Northern Ireland Strategic Migration Partnership (IMM0193)

150Oxfam GB (IMM0127)

151Paul Knights (IMM0033)

152Peter Kellard (IMM0129)

153PhD students at the University of Bristol (IMM0171)

154Philip Wilson (IMM0137)

155Professor David Leys (IMM0079)

156Professor Eric Kaufmann (IMM0170)

157Professor Jonathan Portes (IMM0013)

158Professor Thom Brooks (IMM0101)

159Purley Society of Friends (IMM0188)

160Quaker Asylum and Refugee Network (QARN) (IMM0070)

161Refugee Action (IMM0152)

162Regional Asylum Activism Project (IMM0055)

163Renee Groeninx van Zoelen (IMM0009)

164Research Councils UK (RCUK) (IMM0160)

165Richard Annandale (IMM0179)

166Royal Academy of Engineering (IMM0148)

167Royal College of Nursing (IMM0185)

168Royal Commonwealth Society (IMM0051)

169Sannam S4 (IMM0081)

170Sarah Lee (IMM0010)

171Scottish Council of Independent Schools (IMM0128)

172Scottish Government (IMM0115)

173Scottish Government supplementary (IMM0192)

174Scottish Parliament’s Cross-Party Group on Colleges and Universities (IMM0116)

175Solid State Logic (IMM0025)

176Sue Shaw (IMM0117)

177The Children’s Society (IMM0143)

178The Law Society of England and Wales’ Immigration Law Committee (IMM0168)

179The London School of Economics and Political Science (IMM0159)

180The Royal Society (IMM0131)

181The Russell Group (IMM0155)

182Tim Fox (IMM0098)

183Trades Union Congress (IMM0134)

184Trish Dickinson (IMM0118)

185UK Council for International Student Affairs (IMM0078)

186UK Interactive Entertainment (IMM0162)

187UK National Academies (IMM0135)

188UK Theatre and Society of London Theatre (IMM0089)

189UNHCR (IMM0145)

190United for Change (IMM0119)

191Universities and Colleges Employers Association (IMM0082)

192Universities UK (IMM0052)

193University of Cambridge (IMM0075)

194University of East London and Northumbria University (IMM0094)

195University of Edinburgh (IMM0093)

196University of Oxford (IMM0146)

197University of Portsmouth (IMM0092)

198University of Sheffield (IMM0154)

199University of Strathclyde (IMM0144)

200University of Sussex (IMM0149)

201University of Warwick (IMM0071)

202University of Worcester (IMM0068)

203Westminster City Council (IMM0150)

204William Woodcock (IMM0105)

205Women for Refugee Women (IMM0166)

206Young Roots (IMM0132)

207Zari Restaurant (IMM0182)

9 February 2018