Pre-legislative scrutiny: draft personal injury discount rate clause Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

IDR numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Access to Justice (A2J) (IDR0012)

2Advantage Insurance Company Ltd (IDR0024)

3Ageas Insurance Limited (IDR0019)

4Association of British Insurers (IDR0029)

5Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (IDR0004)

6Aviva (IDR0023)

7British Insurance Brokers’ Association (BIBA) (IDR0030)

8CBI (IDR0014)

9Clyde & Co LLP (IDR0018)

10Curtis Law Solicitors LLP (IDR0038)

11Direct Line Group (IDR0036)

12DWF LLP (IDR0020)

13esure (IDR0016)

14FOIL (IDR0007)

15Forum of Complex Injury Solicitors (FOCIS) (IDR0037)

16Hilary Meredith Solicitors Limited (IDR0003)

17Irwin Mitchell LLP (IDR0009)

18Kennedys (IDR0022)

19Keoghs LLP (IDR0001)

20Lloyd’s Market Association (IDR0013)

21LV Insurance (IDR0006)

22MDDUS (IDR0005)

23Medical Defence Union (IDR0027)

24Medical Protection Society (IDR0002)

25Ministry of Justice (IDR0034)

26Motor Accident Solicitors Society (IDR0028)

27Mr Ali Khan (IDR0026)

28Mr Christopher Daykin (IDR0015)

29Mr Matthew Stockwell (IDR0033)

30NHS Resolution (IDR0031)

31Personal Financial Planning Ltd (IDR0021)

32Professor Victoria Wass (IDR0008)

33RSA Group (IDR0025)

34Slater and Gordon (UK) LLP (IDR0011)

35Stewarts Law LLP (IDR0035)

36The Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA) (IDR0040)

37The Law Society of England and Wales (IDR0039)

38Thompsons Solicitors (IDR0032)

39Zurich Insurance (IDR0017)

29 November 2017