The Northern Ireland backstop and the border: interim report Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

EUW numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1The National Pharmacy Association (NPA) (EUW0017)

2British Association of Social Workers Northern Ireland (EUW0002)

3British Veterinary Association (EUW0009)

4Centre for Cross Border Studies (EUW0011)

5Children’s Heartbeat Trust (EUW0008)

6David Phinnemore and Dr. Katy Hayward, Queen’s University Belfast (EUW0010)

7Dr Sylvia de Mars, Mr Colin Murray, Prof Aoife O’Donoghue and Dr Ben Warwick (EUW0020)

8Federation of Small Businesses NI (EUW0021)

9Howe QC, Martin (EUW0012)

10McConville, Mr Conor (EUW0016)

11National Energy Action (Northern Ireland) (EUW0018)

12NICVA (EUW0003)

13NILGA (EUW0004)

14Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NI Chamber) (EUW0023)

15Northern Ireland Women’s European Platform (EUW0005)

16The Pharmacy Forum NI (EUW0015)

17Quantrill, Mr Adam (EUW0001)

18Skoutaris, Dr Nikos (EUW0022)

19Traditional Unionist Voice - TUV (EUW0013)

20Ulster Farmers Union (EUW0006)

21Ulster Unionist Party (EUW0007)

22Wine and Spirit Trade Association (EUW0019)

Published: 9 March 2019