Department for Transport's implementation of Brexit Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Members present:

Meg Hillier, in the Chair

Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown

Chris Davies

Chris Evans

Caroline Flint

Shabana Mahmood

Layla Moran

Anne Marie Morris

Bridget Phillipson

Lee Rowley

Gareth Snell

Draft Report (Department for Transport’s implementation of Brexit), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 23 read and agreed to.

Introduction agreed to.

Conclusions and recommendations agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Seventieth of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Monday 26 November at 3:30pm

Published: 28 November 2018