NHS continuing healthcare funding Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Matina Loizou, Chair, Continuing Healthcare Alliance, Brian O’Shea, Continuing Healthcare Adviser, Spinal Injuries Association, Dan Harbour, Managing Director, Beacon, and Elise Hoadley, Hospice Director, Sue Ryder


Sir Chris Wormald, Permanent Secretary, Department of Health, Simon Stevens, Chief Executive, NHS England, Jane Cummings, Chief Nursing Officer, NHS England, and Jonathan Marron, Director General Community Care, Department of Health


15 January 2018