NHS continuing healthcare funding Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website. CHF numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Andrew Hooper (CHF0021)

2Andrew Smith (CHF0010)

3Coma and Disorders of Consciousness Research Centre (CHF0019)

4Continuing Healthcare Alliance (CHF0024)

5Equality and Human Rights Commission (CHF0025)

6Hampshire Personalisation Expert Panel (CHF0012)

7Health Advocacy UK (CHF0002)

8Independent Age (CHF0011)

9Melanie Henwood Associates (CHF0022)

10Miss Nikki Ensor (CHF0005)

11Motor Neurone Disease Association (CHF0018)

12Mr Mohammed Eijaz (CHF0006)

13Mr Vaughan Elias (CHF0015)

14Mrs Anne Dixon (CHF0016)

15Mrs Carolyn Bailey (CHF0013)

16Mrs Debbie Bissell (CHF0014)

17Mrs Penny Golledge (CHF0003)

18Mrs Sue Hammond (CHF0004)

19Multiple System Atrophy Trust (CHF0017)

20Pamela Coughlan (CHF0023)

21Peter Griffin (CHF0027)

22Royal College of Occupational Therapists (CHF0020)

23Sue Ryder (CHF0026)

24Valerie Thompson (CHF0028)

15 January 2018