Exiting the European Union Contents

Formal minutes

Monday 29 January 2018

Members present:

Meg Hillier, in the Chair

Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown

Martyn Day

Caroline Flint

Luke Graham

Gillian Keegan

Nigel Mills

Layla Moran

Stephen Morgan

Gareth Snell

Draft Report (Exiting the European Union), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 25 read and agreed to.

Conclusions and recommendations agreed to.

Introduction agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Eighteenth of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 2.00pm

6 February 2018