PHSO Annual Scrutiny 2017/18: Towards a Modern and Effective Ombudsman Service Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

PSC numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1A Kampalis (PSC0017)

2A1 . (PSC0001)

3A2 . (PSC0008)

4AEA Technology Pensions Campaign (PSC0028)

5Alan Reid (PSC0005)

6BMA (PSC0037)

7Brenda Prentice (PSC0006)

8Chris Groves (PSC0010)

9David Czarnetzki (PSC0031)

10David Matthews (PSC0035)

11Della Reynolds (PSC0021)

12Dr Kenneth Nicholson (PSC0022)

13Dr Minh Alexander (PSC0025)

14Elise Holton (PSC0034)

15M Boyce (PSC0014)

16Maggie and Janet Brooks (PSC0030)

17Miss Margaret Brown (PSC0002)

18Miss Peggy Banks (PSC0003)

19Mr Colin N Rock (PSC0024)

20Mr Edwin Harper (PSC0026)

21Mr Julian Stell (PSC0029)

22Mr Richard Von Abendorff (PSC0015)

23Mrs Margaret Whalley (PSC0019)

24Mrs Teresa Steele (PSC0012)

25Mrs Vanessa Wood (PSC0027)

26Ms Janet E. Brooks (PSC0033)

27Ms Rosamund Ridley (PSC0009)

28Nicholas Wheatley (PSC0032)

29Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (PSC0036)

30Paul Roditelev (PSC0038)

31phso the facts (PSC0011)

32Ron Prentice (PSC0020)

33Wendy Morris (PSC0018)

Published: 25 March 2019