Devolution and Exiting the EU and Clause 11 of the European Union (Withdrawal) Bill: Issues for Consideration Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

DEU numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Professor Alan Page (DEU0008)

2Dr Joanie Willett (DEU0003)

3Dr Tobias Lock (DEU0001)

4Martin Howe (DEU0022)

5Michael Carpenter (DEU0009)

6Nat O’Connor (DEU0006)

7Nigel Smith (DEU0007)

8Professor Nicola McEwen (DEU0020)

9Unlock Democracy (DEU0004)

29 November 2017