Clean Growth: Technologies for meeting the UK’s emissions reduction targets Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

CGE numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1ABB (CGE0010)

2Amir Eilon (CGE0078)

3Anglian Water Services (CGE0017)

4Anglo American (CGE0046)

5Bright Blue (CGE0049)

6Cadent (CGE0015)

7Calor (CGE0027)

8Carbon Capture and Storage Association (CGE0023), (CGE0079)

9CBMNet (CGE0003)

10Centre for Research into Energy Demand Solutions (CGE0070)

11ChargePoint (CGE0054)

12Decarbonised Gas Alliance (CGE0032)

13Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (CGE0016), (CGE0089)

14Department for Transport (CGE0088)

15Dolphin N2 (CGE0069)

16Dr Duncan Connors (CGE0060)

17Dr Jonathan Radcliffe (CGE0041)

18Drax Group plc (CGE0025)

19Durham Energy Institute (CGE0065)

20E.ON (CGE0036)

21Eaton (CGE0052)

22EDF Energy (CGE0020)

23Energy and Utilities Alliance (CGE0031)

24Energy Networks Association (CGE0059)

25Energy Systems Catapult (CGE0029)

26Energy Technologies Institute (CGE0061)

27Energy UK (CGE0024)

28Enertek International Ltd (CGE0063)

29Environmental Defense Fund Europe (CGE0042)

30Federation of Petroleum Suppliers (CGE0028)

31Greenpeace UK (CGE0022)

32Heat Pump Association (CGE0074)

33Highview Power (CGE0050)

34Imperial College London (CGE0071)

35Johnson Matthey (CGE0066)

36Marine Energy Wales (CGE0047)

37Menter Mon (CGE0002)

38Michael Pilling (CGE0087)

39Mr Andrew Lewis (CGE0008)

40Mr Colin Megson (CGE0082)

41Mr George Busby (CGE0072)

42Mr Timothy Kingham (CGE0064)

43National Franchised Dealers Association (CGE0073)

44National Grid (CGE0019)

45National Physical Laboratory (CGE0014)

46Network/Utility Week (CGE0086)

47Nova Innovation Ltd (CGE0044)

48Nuclear Industry Association (CGE0018)

49Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult (CGE0081)

50Ofgem (CGE0033)

51OVO Energy (CGE0007)

52Policy Connect (CGE0011)

53Professor Jonathan Gibbins (CGE0045)

54Pupils 2 Parliament (CGE0012)

55Renewable Energy Association (CGE0026)

56Renewable Thermal Systems Limited (CGE0077)

57RenewableUK (CGE0067)

58Rolls-Royce Plc (CGE0039)

59Royal Academy of Engineering (cross-engineering sector response) (CGE0055)

60Scottish Carbon Capture and Storage (CGE0021)

61SGN (CGE0040)

62Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders (CGE0030)

63Solar Trade Association (CGE0053)

64Sustainable Marine Energy (CGE0013)

65The Geological Society (CGE0051)

66The Royal Society (CGE0056)

67Tokamak Energy Ltd (CGE0004), (CGE0075)

68UCL Green Innovation Policy Commission (CGE0009)

69UK Energy Research Centre (CGE0057)

70UK Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association (CGE0034)

71UK Research and Innovation (CGE0058)

72UKLPG (CGE0062)

73ULEMCo Ltd (CGE0005)

74Victor Harman (CGE0068)

75Zenobe Energy (CGE0080)

Published: 22 August 2019