Forty-second Report of Session 2019–21 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Jon Cruddas

Allan Dorans

Richard Drax

Margaret Ferrier

Mrs Andrea Jenkyns

Mr David Jones

Marco Longhi

Craig Mackinlay

Anne Marie Morris

Greg Smith

Scrutiny Report

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 6 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Forty-second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 14 April at 1.45 p.m.

Published: 30 March 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement