Implementing the Withdrawal Agreement: citizens’ rights Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

FRE numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete. (FRE0038)

2ABTA – The Travel Association (FRE0105)

3ABTA – The Travel Association (FRE0021)

4Advertising Association (FRE0071)

5Airport Operators Association (FRE0030)

6Ambassador of Austria to the United Kingdom (FRE0115)

7Ambassador of Belgium to the United Kingdom (FRE0137)

8Ambassador of Bulgaria to the United Kingdom (FRE0116)

9Ambassador of Croatia to the United Kingdom (FRE0117)

10Ambassador of Cyprus to the United Kingdom (FRE0118)

11Ambassador of Denmark to the United Kingdom (FRE0120)

12Ambassador of Estonia to the United Kingdom (FRE0121)

13Ambassador of Finland to the United Kingdom (FRE0122)

14Ambassador of France to the United Kingdom (FRE0135)

15Ambassador of Germany to the United Kingdom (FRE0123)

16Ambassador of Greece to the United Kingdom (FRE0124)

17Ambassador of Hungary to the United Kingdom (FRE0125)

18Ambassador of Latvia to the United Kingdom (FRE0126)

19Ambassador of Lithuania to the United Kingdom (FRE0127)

20Ambassador of Malta to the United Kingdom (FRE0136)

21Ambassador of Poland to the United Kingdom (FRE0128)

22Ambassador of Portugal to the United Kingdom (FRE0129)

23Ambassador of Romania to the United Kingdom (FRE0130)

24Ambassador of Slovakia to the United Kingdom (FRE0131)

25Ambassador of Slovenia to the United Kingdom (FRE0132)

26Ambassador of Spain to the United Kingdom (FRE0133)

27Ambassador of Sweden to the United Kingdom (FRE0134)

28Ambassador of the Czech Republic to the United Kingdom (FRE0119)

29Association for Innovation, Research and Technology (AIRTO) (FRE0111)

30Association of British Insurers (FRE0047)

31Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry (ABPI) (FRE0102)

32Bar Council Future Relationship Working Group (FRE0049)

33Barnes, Professor Richard (FRE0069)

34BASF Group (FRE0100)

35Bore, Marian (FRE0061)

36Breinlich, Professor Holger (FRE0067)

37Brian, Dr Jill (FRE0080)

38British Council (FRE0110)

39British Food Importers and Distributors Association (FRE0091)

40British in Europe (FRE0014)

41British Medical Association (BMA) (FRE0084)

42British Red Cross (FRE0046)

43The British Retail Consortium (FRE0028)

44British Veterinary Association (FRE0078)

45Brooke, R (FRE0059)

46Campaign for Science and Engineering (FRE0094)

47Canada Europe Roundtable for Business (FRE0053)

48Chartered Institute of Patent Attorneys (FRE0068)

49Chartered Institute of Taxation (FRE0043)

50Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys (CITMA) (FRE0057)

51Communities Inshore Fisheries Alliance (FRE0045)

52Confederation British Industry (FRE0029)

53Crown Prosecution Service (FRE0066)

54Customs Clearance Consortium (FRE0011)

55Dawar, Dr Kamala (FRE0009)

56DBA – The Barge Association (FRE0072)

57Erasmus Student Network UK (FRE0104)

58European Policy Centre (FRE0007)

59Farrand Carrapico, Dr Helena, (Associate Professor in Criminology and International Relations at Northumbria University) (FRE0040)

60Fashion Roundtable (FRE0052)

61Faull, Sir Jonathan (FRE0004)

62Ferguson, Ivor (FRE0090)

63Ferran, Professor Eilís and Professor Pedro Schilling de Carvalho (University of Cambridge) (FRE0107)

64Food and Drink Federation (FDF) (FRE0106)

65Freight Transport Association (FRE0015)

66FSB Northern Ireland (FRE0016)

67Garner, Oliver (FRE0017)

68Glencross, Dr Andrew (senior lecturer, Aston University) (FRE0039)

69Global Britain Programme, Henry Jackson Society (FRE0064)

70Henig, David (Director, UK Trade Policy Project) (FRE0062)

71Honda Motor Europe (FRE0050)

72Hughes, Dr Kirsty (FRE0025)

73Information Commissioner’s Office (FRE0079)

74Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (FRE0086)

75Investment Association (FRE0095)

76Jerzewska, Dr Anna (FRE0024)

77Jones, Alan (FRE0022)

78Jones, Alan (FRE0056)

79Jones, Matthew (FRE0096)

80Karlsson, Dr Lars FRE0020)

81Kings College London (FRE0008)

82Law Society of England and Wales (FRE0081)

83Law Society of England and Wales (FRE0054)

84Law Society of England and Wales (FRE0013)

85Local Government Association (FRE0098)

86Lydgate, Dr Emily (FRE0027)

87Make UK (FRE0006)

88Maritime UK (FRE0026)

89McCann, Professor Philip (FRE0089)

90McEwen, Professor Nicola (FRE0035)

91Mitsilegas, Professor Valsamis (Queen Mary University of London, Deputy Dean for Global Engagement (Europe)) (FRE0041)

92Wendy Morton MP (FRE0087)

93Musicians’ Union (FRE0093)

94National Farmers’ Union (FRE0082)

95The National Federation of Fishermen’s Organisations (FRE0031)

96National Grid Electricity System Operator (FRE0073)

97National Grid Group (FRE0083)

98National Police Chiefs’ Council (FRE0058)

99Murray, Colin (FRE0018)

100Northern Ireland Retail Consortium (FRE0070)

101Nuclear Industry Association (FRE0077)

102Ofgem (FRE0076)

103Peers, Professor Steve (Professor of Law, University of Essex) (FRE0042)

104Peretz, George (FRE0037)

105Phinnemore, Professor David (Queen’s University Belfast) (FRE0023)

106Police Service of Northern Ireland (FRE0055)

107Price Waterhouse Coopers LLP (FRE0112)

108Provision Trade Federation (FRE0032)

109Raess, Dr Damian (FRE0036)

110Road Haulage Association Ltd (FRE0044)

111Royal Institute of British Architects (FRE0088)

112Scottish Fisherman’s Federation (FRE0034)

113Scottish Government (FRE0114)

114Seraphus Solicitors (FRE0010)

115Singham, Shanker (FRE0003)

116Smith, Professor Fiona (FRE0103)

117Starling, Michael (FRE0060)

118TechUK (FRE0138)

119the3million (FRE0048)

120TheCityUK (FRE0108)

121UK Chamber of Shipping (FRE0012)

122UK Finance (FRE0109)

123UK Intellectual Property Office (FRE0065)

124UK Seafood Industry Alliance (FRE0033)

125UK Trade Policy Observatory (Dr. Minako MORITA-JAEGER, Fellow) (FRE0063)

126Universities UK (FRE0099)

127Usherwood, Professor Simon (FRE0005)

128Wellcome (FRE0092)

129Welsh Government (FRE0085)

Published: 20 October 2020