The future of the Probation Service Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

PRO numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Association of Police and Crime Commissioners (PRO0017)

2Billings, Dr Alan (Police and Crime Commissioner, Police and Crime Commissioner for South Yorkshire) (PRO0003)

3Lyon CBE, Juliet (Chair, Independent Advisory Panel on Deaths and Custody) (PRO0029)

4Catch22 (PRO0016)

5Centre for Justice Innovation (PRO0027)

6Changing Lives (PRO0026)

7Clinks (PRO0015)

8Hirst, Roger (Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Essex , Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Essex) (PRO0009)

9Ilic, Mat (Chief Development Officer, Catch22) (PRO0035)

10LandWorks (PRO0011)

11Magistrates Association (PRO0019)

12Maslaha (PRO0023)

13Lloyd, David (Police and Crime Commissioner for Hertfordshire) (PRO0028)

14Ministry of Justice (PRO0033)

15Mulligan, Julia (Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for North Yorkshire, Office of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for North Yorkshire) (PRO0007)

16Munro, Mr David (Police & Crime Commissioner for Surrey, Surrey OPCC) (PRO0004)

17NACRO (PRO0013)

18Napo (PRO0031)

19Office of the police and Crime Commissioner for Gloucestershire (PRO0006)

20Parsons, Dr Julie (Associate Professor in Sociology, University of Plymouth) (PRO0012)

21Revolving Doors Agency (PRO0030)

22Russell, Justin (HM Chief Inspector of Probation, HM Inspectorate of Probation) (PRO0008)

23Seetec (PRO0010)

24Shepherd, Professor Jonathan (Professor, Crime and Security Research Institute, Cardiff University) (PRO0002)

25Sodexo (PRO0005)

26Switchback (PRO0024)

27The Howard League for Penal Reform (PRO0014)

28UNISON (PRO0018)

29Unlock (PRO0022)

30User Voice (PRO0025)

31Yates, Tom (External Communications Executive, MTC) (PRO0032)

32Cracknell, Dr Matt (Lecturer, Middlesex University) (PRO0020)

Published: 23 April 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement