Unfettered Access: Customs Arrangements in Northern Ireland after Brexit Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

Thursday 30 April 2020

Wesley Aston, Chief Executive Officer, Ulster Farmers’ Union; Aodhán Connolly, Director, Northern Ireland Retail Consortium; Anne Donaghy, Chief Executive, Mid and East Antrim Borough Council; Angela McGowan, Director, CBI Northern Ireland; Professor David Widdowson, Chief Executive Officer, Centre for Customs and Excise Studies


Thursday 18 June 2020

Rt Hon Michael Gove MP, Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster; Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland; Colin Perry, Director, Northern Ireland Office; Brendan Threlfall, Director, Withdrawal Agreement and Northern Ireland Team, Transition Task Force, Cabinet Office


Published: 14 July 2020