Cross-border co-operation on policing, security and criminal justice after Brexit Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Davies, Ms Gemma (Associate Professor of Law, Northumbria University) (CBC0015)

2Davies, Ms Gemma (Associate Professor of Law, Northumbria University) (CBC0012)

3Dickson, Dr Rachael (Research Fellow, University of Birmingham); and Dr Amanda Kramer (Lecturer, Queen’s University Belfast) (CBC0014)

4Independent Reviewer of Terrorism Legislation (CBC0001)

5Kramer, Dr Amanda (Lecturer in Law, Queen’s University Belfast); and Dr Rachael Dickson (Research Fellow, Birmingham Law School, University of Birmingham) (CBC0009)

6Murray, Colin (Reader in Public Law, Newcastle University); and Dr Clare Rice (Research Assistant, Newcastle University) (CBC0010)

7Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission (CBC0002)

8Northern Ireland Office (CBC0011)

9Police Service of Northern Ireland (CBC0016)

10Police Service of Northern Ireland (CBC0004)

11UK-Irish Criminal Justice Cooperation Network (Davies, Ms Gemma, Associate Professor of Law, Northumbria University; Professor Katy Hayward, Professor of Political Sociology, Queen’s University, Belfast; and Ms Maura Butler, Chair, Association for Criminal Justice Research and Development, Ireland) (CBC0005)

12Ulster Unionist Party (CBC0013)

13Walker, Professor Emeritus Clive (School of Law, University of Leeds) (CBC0006)

Published: 28 April 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement