Environmental tax measures Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

Monday 8 March 2021

Sir Tom Scholar, Permanent Secretary, HM Treasury; Beth Russell, Director General, Tax and Welfare, HM Treasury; Jim Harra, Permanent Secretary, HM Revenue and Customs; Ruth Stanier, Director General, Customer Strategy and Tax Design, HM Revenue and CustomsQ1–95

Published: 28 April 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement