Parliamentary Scrutiny of the Government’s handling of Covid-19 Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

RCC numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1A1 (RCC0026)

2Abrahamson, Elkan (RCC0025)

3Big Brother Watch (RCC0011)

4British Medical Association (BMA) (RCC0029)

5Collyer, Mr Adam (RCC0005)

6The Consultation Institute (RCC0013)

7Department of Health and Social Care (RCC0017)

8Groenewegen BEM, S.J. (RCC0020)

9Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Resilience Forum (RCC0006)

10Hardy, Ms Chloe (RCC0022)

11Institute for Government (RCC0027)

12Institute for Government (RCC0024)

13Institute for Government (RCC0012)

14Institute of Civil Protection and Emergency Management (ICPEM) (RCC0004)

15Mind (Rhea Newman, Senior Parliamentary Officer) (RCC0003)

16Newcastle University (Dr Alistair Clark, Reader in Politics) (RCC0016)

17NHS Providers (Mrs Susan Bahl, Head of Policy and Public Affairs) (RCC0002)

18OTHO UK (Mr Anthony Thompson, Director) (RCC0010)

19Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (RCC0021)

20Professor Aileen McHarg (RCC0028)

21Southampton Law School (Dr Alun Gibbs, Associate Professor in Public Law) (RCC0009)

22Southampton Law School (Dr Asif Hameed, Lecturer in Law) (RCC0009)

23Trendall, Mr Philip (RCC0015)

24Trendall, Philip (RCC0023)

25UK Anti-Corruption Coalition, and Transparency International UK (RCC0019)

26University of Birmingham (Mr James Tudor-White, Scholar) (RCC0007)

27University of Queensland (Dr Alastair Stark, Senior Lecturer) (RCC0018)

Published: 10 September 2020