Rainsbrook Secure Training Centre Contents

Formal minutes

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Members present:

Sir Robert Neill, in the Chair

Paula Barker

Maria Eagle

Rob Butler

Laura Farris

Angela Crawley

Dr Kieran Mullin

Janet Daby

Andy Slaughter

James Daly

Draft Report (Rainsbrook Secure Training Centre), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 9 read and agreed to.

Two papers were appended to the Report.

Resolved, That the Report be the Second Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available (Standing Order No. 134).

[Adjourned till Tuesday 29 June at 1.45 pm

Published: 24 June 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement