Direct-to-consumer genomic testing Contents

Formal minutes

Thursday 3 June 2021

Members present:

Greg Clark in the Chair

Aaron Bell

Dawn Butler

Chris Clarkson

Katherine Fletcher

Andrew Griffith

Mark Logan

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Carol Monaghan

Graham Stringer

Zarah Sultana

First Report of Session 2021–22: Direct-to-consumer genomic testing.

After consulting all Members of the Committee, the Chair was satisfied that the Report represented a decision of the majority of the Committee and reported it to the House. (Order of the House of 24 March 2020).

Published: 22 June 2021 Site information    Accessibility statement