House of Commons
Session 2010-11
Other Committees

Communities and Local Government Committee


CONTENTS: Localism

PDF version PDF

HTML version:
LOCO 001 Professor George Jones and Professor John Stewart
LOCO 002 Sense
LOCO 003 Cllr Andrew Gravells
LOCO 004 Cllr Rob Garnham
LOCO 005 Merseytravel
LOCO 006 Devon County Council
LOCO 007 Kent County Council
LOCO 008 Business Services Association
LOCO 009 Devon and Somerset Fire and Rescue Authority
LOCO 010 National Association of Independent Schools & Non-Maintained Special Schools
LOCO 011 Jackie Terry
LOCO 012 National Housing Federation
LOCO 013 Mencap
LOCO 014 Magistrates’ Association
LOCO 015 Michael Chisholm, Steve Leach and Mark Roberts
LOCO 016 Sitra
LOCO 017 Henry Peterson
LOCO 018 Centre for Public Scrutiny
LOCO 019 Barton Willmore
LOCO 020 Pegasus Planning Group Ltd
LOCO 021 Bryan S. Jezeph
LOCO 022 Khulisa UK and AOPM
LOCO 024 New Local Government Network (NLGN)
LOCO 025 Michael Chang, Sri Hall, Sarah Jones, Sarah Marshall, Tammy Riordan and Burnetta Van Stipriaan
LOCO 027 Irish Traveller Movement in Britain
LOCO 028 Action for Market Towns
LOCO 029 Town and Country Planning Association (TCPA)
LOCO 031 English Heritage
LOCO 032 Gateshead Council
LOCO 033 Surrey County Council
LOCO 034 Westminster City Council
LOCO 035 Communiqué
LOCO 037 The Theatres Trust
LOCO 038 Plunkett Foundation
LOCO 039 Freight on Rail
LOCO 040 Women’s Resource Centre
LOCO 041 Knowsley Borough Council
LOCO 042 Torbay Council Overview and Scrutiny Board
LOCO 043 Age UK
LOCO 044 Chartered Institute of Public Finance & Accountancy (CIPFA)
LOCO 045 Cosgarne Hall Ltd
LOCO 046 Oxfordshire County Council
LOCO 047 Planning Officers Society
LOCO 048 Audit Commission
LOCO 049 Commission for Rural Communities
LOCO 050 Federation of Small Businesses
LOCO 051 County Councils Network
LOCO 052 Woodland Trust
LOCO 053 Metropolitan Police Authority
LOCO 055 County Durham Partnership
LOCO 056 Sustainable Development Commission (SDC)
LOCO 057 Streatley Parish Council
LOCO 059 British Property Federation
LOCO 060 Law Society
LOCO 061 Cornwall Council
LOCO 062 Compact Voice
LOCO 063 British Humanist Association (BHA)
LOCO 064 The Chartered Institute of Housing
LOCO 065 Mineral Products Association
LOCO 066 Barnsley Council
LOCO 068 Essex County Council
LOCO 069 North Dorset District Council
LOCO 070 London Civic Forum
LOCO 071 Community Development Foundation
LOCO 072 Staffordshire County Council
LOCO 073 Bristol City Council
LOCO 074 The Runnymede Trust
LOCO 075 One North West
LOCO 076 CBI Minerals Group
LOCO 077 South Gloucestershire Council
LOCO 078 Covanta Energy
LOCO 079 Community Matters
LOCO 080 Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
LOCO 081 Chief Fire Officers' Association
LOCO 082 IPPR north
LOCO 083 Shelter
LOCO 084 Unison
LOCO 085 The Princess Royal Trust for Carers and Crossroads Care
LOCO 086 Local Government Information Unit (LGiU)
LOCO 087 RenewableUK
LOCO 088 British Retail Consortium
LOCO 089 4Children
LOCO 090 Evangelical Alliance
LOCO 091 National Council for Voluntary Organisations (NCVO)
LOCO 092 Lancashire County Council
LOCO 093 The Centre for Public Service Partnerships
LOCO 094 Places for People
LOCO 095 Voice4Change England and Urban Forum
LOCO 096 Mayor of London and London Assembly
LOCO 097 Dr Alister James Scott
LOCO 098 Royal Town Planning Institute




© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 9 November 2010