Joint Committee on Statutory Instruments First Special Report

The Membership of the Joint Committee during Session 1998-99 was as follows:

Mr David Tredinnick (Chairman) V. Addison
Mr Andrew F Bennett V. Exmouth
Mr Harold Best added 25.2.99 L. Hardy
Mr Colin Burgon discharged 25.2.99 L. Meston
Mr Ivan Henderson added 25.2.99 L. Skelmersdale
Mr Dominic GrieveL. Vivian
Ms Rosemary McKenna discharged 25.2.99 L. Walker
Ms Diana Organ discharged 25.2.99
Mr William Ross
Mr Brian White added 25.2.99

contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999
Prepared 13 May 1999