The Work of the Committee in 2007-08 - Human Rights Joint Committee Contents

List of Witnesses

Tuesday 14 October 2008

Mr Trevor Phillips OBE, Chairman, and Mr John Wadham, Legal Director,

Equality and Human Rights Commission

Tuesday 28 October 2008

Rt Hon Jacqui Smith MP, Secretary of State, Home Office

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009
Prepared 26 January 2009