Work of the Committee in 2008-09 - Human Rights Joint Committee Contents


Tuesday 20 January 2009
Rt Hon Jack Straw MP, Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice and Mr Michael Wills MP, Human Rights Minister, Ministry of Justice

Tuesday 24 February 2009
Professor Monica McWilliams, Chief Commissioner, NIHRC, Professor Colin Harvey, Commissioner, NIHRC and Dr Nazia Latif, Investigations Policy and Research Worker, NIHRC

Wednesday 2 December 2009
Rt Hon Michael Wills MP, Human Rights Minister and Mr Edward Adams, Head of Human Rights Division, Ministry of Justice

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 15 January 2010