Facilitating Peaceful Protest - Human Rights Joint Committee Contents


Tuesday 14 December 2010  Page
Aaron Porter, President of the National Union of Students and Simon Hardy, Spokesperson for the National Campaign against Fees and Cuts Ev 1 
Assistant Commissioner Chris Allison, Metropolitan Police Service and Temporary Chief Constable Sue Sim, Northumbria Police, ACPO lead on Public Order and Public Safety Ev 6

Tuesday 1 March 2011

Nigel Stanley and Carl Roper, Trades Union Congress Ev 12 
Jo Kaye, Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Constabulary Ev 16
Assistant Commissioner Lynne Owens and Commander Bob Broadhurst, Metropolitan Police Service Ev 19

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 25 March 2011