Draft House of Lords Reform Bill Joint Committee - Written Evidence [Back to Report]
Draft House of Lords Reform Bill

Here you can browse the Written Evidence which were ordered by the House of Lords and the House of Commons to be printed 26 March 2012.


Terms of Reference

All-Party Parliamentary Humanist Group

Matthew Allen

Correspondence between Chairman and Attorney General

Professor Reg Austin

Ken Batty

Sir Stuart Bell MP

Lord Bilston on behalf of an Ad-hoc Group of Labour Peers

Professor Hugh Bochel, Dr Andrew Defty and Jane Kirkpatrick

Jonathan Boot

Philip Bradshaw

London Buddhist Vihara

Conor Burns MP

Edward Choi

Lord Cobbold

Lord Cobbold— Further written evidence

Joseph Corina

Counting Women In

R C Dales

James H Davies via his MP

Democratic Audit  

Lord Desai

Thomas Docherty MP

Richard Douglas

Lord Dubs

Electoral Commission

Fawcett Society

Frank Field MP and Lord Armstrong of Ilminster

Liam Finn

Federation of Muslim Organisations

Lord Foulkes of Cumnock

Simon Gazeley

Andrew George MP

Lord Goldsmith QC

Lord Goodhart QC

The Green Party

Lord Grenfell

James Hand

Hansard Society

Christopher Hartigan

Imran Hayat

Professor Robert Hazell and Joshua Payne

Lord Higgins

Ralph Hindle

Lord Howarth of Newport

Lord Jenkin of Roding

Bernard Jenkin MP

Lord Judd

Michael Keatinge

Simona Knox via her MP, Kelvin Hopkins

Pauline Latham MP

Council of the Law Society of Scotland

David Le Grice

Andrew Le Sueur

Mr Harry Lees via his MP, Andrew George

Dr Julian Lewis MP

Martin Limon

Lord Lipsey

Lord Lipsey—further written evidence (1)

Lord Lipsey—further written evidence (2)

Lord Low of Dalston

Lord Lucas

Lord Luce

Lord Maclennan of Rogart

Dr Helena McKeown

James Moore

Penny Mordaunt MP

Muslim Council of Britain

National Assembly for Wales

The National Secular Society

Jesse Norman MP

North Yorkshire for Democracy

Northern Ireland Assembly

Gavin Oldham

Alice Onwordi

Norman Payne via his MP Annette Brooke

Lord Peston, Lord Barnett and Baroness Gould of Potternewton

Professor Gavin Phillipson

Programme for Public Participation in Parliament

Dr Alex Reid

Jim Riley

Lord Rowe-Beddoe

Mark Ryan

Chief Rabbi, Lord Sacks

Earl of Sandwich

Donald Shell

John F H Smith

St Philip's Centre

Lord Sudeley

Professor Jonathan Tonge

Dr Colin Tyler

John Wainwright

Dr Stephen Watkins

David White

Craig Whittaker MP

Christine Windbridge

Michael Winters

John Wood

The Rt Revd Dr John Inge, The Bishop of Worcester via a letter to his MP

Lord Wright of Richmond, Baroness Butler-Sloss, Baroness Fritchie, Lord Hannay of Chiswick, Lord Janvrin, Lord Kakkar, Lord Low of Dalston, Lord Luce, Lord Ramsbotham, Viscount Tenby and Lord Williamson of Horton

Dr Martin Wright

The Viscount Younger of Leckie

Nadhim Zahawi MP

Zoroastrian Trust Funds of Europe

List of unprinted evidence

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2012
Prepared 23 April 2012