Draft Voting Eligibility (Prisoners) Bill - Joint Committee on the Draft Voting Eligibility (Prisoners) Bill Contents

Appendix 3: List of written evidence

1  Aire Centre

2  Archbishops' Council, Church of England

3  Dr Cormac Behan

4  Dr Christopher Bennett and Dr Daniel Viehoff

5  Catholic Bishops' Conference of England and Wales

6  Rt Hon David Blunkett MP

7  Peter Chester

8  Lord Cormack

9  Criminal Justice Alliance

10  Rt Hon David Davis MP, Dominic Raab MP, Rt Hon Jack Straw MP

11  Dr Susan Easton

12  The Electoral Commission

13  Electoral Management Board for Scotland

14  Equality and Human Rights Commission

15  Dr Richard Fairburn

16  Jonathan Fisher QC

17  Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Prisons

18  Her Majesty's Government

19  John Hirst

20  Professor Mike Hough and Professor Julian Roberts

21  Howard League Scotland

22  Martin Howe QC

23  Rt Hon Professor Sir Francis Jacobs KCMG QC


25  Paul Langton

26  Law Society of Scotland

27  Leigh Day Solicitors

28  Sir Leigh Lewis KCB

29  Lord Lester of Herne Hill QC

30  Liberty

31  Dr Bharat Malkani

32  Nils Muižniek

33  Colin Murray

34  Nacro

35  Policy Exchange

36  Prison Governors Association

37  Prison Reform Trust

38  Quaker Crime, Community and Justice Sub-Committee

39  Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People

40  Anthony Speaight QC

41  Victim Support

42  Victims' Commissioner for England and Wales

43  Robert Walter MP

Written and oral evidence is published on the committee website


previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 18 December 2013