Legislative Scrutiny: The EU (Withdrawal) Bill: A Right by Right Analysis Contents

Declarations of Lords’ Interests

Baroness Hamwee

Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson (Immigration)

Baroness Lawrence of Clarendon

Chancellor of De Montfort University

President of Stephen Lawrence Charitable Trust

Baroness Prosser

No relevant interests to declare

Lord Woolf

Membership of Committees,

Office holder of Solicitors and the bodies interested/involved with criminal law, penal policy and other justice issues.

Editor of De Smith Judicial Review, various editions

Chair of an EHRC event about the EU (Withdrawal) Bill (January 2018)

Chief Justice of the Commercial Court of the AIFC

Patron Woolf Institute

Ex Chair of UCL London, London University

Lord Trimble

No relevant interests to declare

Baroness O’Cathain

No relevant interests to declare

A full list of members’ interests can be found in the Register of Lords’ Interests

25 January 2018