Human Rights and the Government’s Response to Covid-19: Digital Contact Tracing Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

1Professor Lorna McGregor; Professor Pete Fussey; Dr Daragh Murray; Dr Chris Fox; Dr Ayman Alhelbawy; Professor Klaus McDonald-Maier; Dr Ahmed Shaheed; Professor Geoff Gilbert (COV0090)

2Supplementary evidence from Dr Orla Lynskey and Dr Michael Veale (COV0093)

Published: 7 May 2020