Draft Online Safety Bill Contents

Formal Minutes

Damian Collins MP, in the Chair

Lord Black of Brentwood

Debbie Abrahams MP

Lord Clement-Jones

Darren Jones MP

Lord Gilbert of Panteg

John Nicolson MP

Baroness Kidron

Dean Russell MP

Lord Knight of Weymouth

Suzanne Webb MP

Lord Stevenson of Balmacara

Draft Report (Draft Online Safety Bill), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the Chair’s draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 469 read and agreed to.

Appendix 1 read and agreed to.

Appendix 2 read and agreed to.

Summary read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Report of the Committee to both Houses.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House of Commons and that the Report be made to the House of Lords.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of House of Commons Standing Order No.134.

© Parliamentary copyright 2021