Publications on the internet
Minutes and Order Papers
Minutes and Order Papers - Archive

Minutes and Order Papers - January 2009

Here you will find all editions of the Minutes and Order Papers for the month of January 2009.
 

Session 2008-2009
HL Business Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Thursday 29 January 2009: Business Wednesday 28 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Wednesday 28 January 2009: Business Tuesday 27 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Tuesday 27 January 2009: Business Monday 26 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Monday 26 January 2009: Business Friday 23 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Friday 23 January 2009: Business Thursday 22 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Thursday 22 January 2009: Business Wednesday 21 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Wednesday 21 January 2009: Business Tuesday 20 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Tuesday 20 January 2009: Business Monday 19 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Monday 19 January 2009: Business Thursday 15 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Thursday 15 January 2009: Business Wednesday 14 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Wednesday 14 January 2009: Business Tuesday 13 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Tuesday 13 January 2009: Business Monday 12 January 2009: Minutes
House of Lords - red diamond Monday 12 January 2009: Business Thursday 18 December 2008: Minutes