House of Lords - Register of Lords' Interests Contents

The following Members of the House of Lords who are on Leave of Absence are not included in the Register:

(The date shown is the date Leave of Absence was granted)

Amos, Baroness (26 May 2010)
Ashton of Upholland, Baroness (16 June 2010)
Chalfont, Lord(25 May 2010)
Cholmondeley, Marquess of(25 May 2010)
Goff of Chieveley, Lord (25 May 2010)
Habgood, Lord(25 May 2010)
Hutchinson of Lullington, Lord (2 June 2010)
Kilpatrick of Kincraig, Lord (25 May 2010)
Mackie of Benshie, Lord (25 May 2010)
Northfield, Lord(14 June 2010)
Prior, Lord(27 May 2010)
Sainsbury of Preston Candover, Lord (25 May 2010)
Salisbury, Marquess of(25 May 2010)

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 23 June 2010