House of Lords portcullis
House of Lords
Session 2001-2002
Publications on the internet

Hansard Volume (House of Lords Debates)

Below is the list of the editions of Hansard for Volume 627 that are available for browsing on the Internet. They are arranged in reverse date order. You can also access all other editions of Hansard from here. Clicking on the relevant entry will bring you a list of the contents for that day, from which the full text can be retrieved. If you are unsure of the date use the search engine.

*Friday 2 November 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 1 November 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 31 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 30 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 29 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 25 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 24 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 23 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 22 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 18 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Wednesday 17 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Tuesday 16 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 15 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Monday 8 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Thursday 4 October 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 
*Friday 14 September 2001
 Debates     Written Answers
 

Other editions of Hansard

 
index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002
Updated 30 April 2002