Select Committee on European Communities Thirteenth Report


Sub-Committee D (Agriculture, Fisheries and Food)

    The members of Sub-Committee D which conducted this enquiry were:

L. Brain

V. Brookeborough

B. David

L. Gallacher

L. Gisborough

L. Grantchester

L. Moran

L. Reay (Chairman)

B. Robson of Kiddington

L. Stodart of Leaston

L. Wade of Chorlton

previous page contents next page
House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1997
Prepared 12 April 1997