Select Committee on Delegated Powers and Deregulation Eighteenth Report


  The members of the Select Committee are:

L. Alexander of Weedon (Chairman)

L. Ampthill

L. Archer of Sandwell

L. Dahrendorf

L. Dean of Harptree

L. Mayhew of Twysden

L. Merlyn-Rees

B. Perry of Southwark

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998