Select Committee on European Communities First Report


Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

  The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:-

                L. Ashbourne

                B. Anelay of St Johns

                L. Borrie

                B. Elles

                L. Hacking

                L. Hoffmann (Chairman)

                L. McGregor of Durris

                L. Nathan

                L. Wedderburn of Charlton

                L. Wigoder

previous page contents
House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1997
Prepared 4 July 1997