Select Committee on European Communities Fourth Report


Select Committee on the European Communities

The members of the Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

      L. Ashbourne

      L. Barnett

      L. Bridges

      L. Elis-Thomas

      L. Geddes

      L. Gisborough

      L. Haslam

      B. Hilton of Eggardon

      L. Hoffmann

      L. Hussey of North Bradley

      L. Kingsland

      L. Marsh

      B. Ramsay of Cartvale

      L. Reay

      L. Tordoff (Chairman)

      L. Wallace of Saltaire

      L. Walpole

      B. Williams of Crosby

      L. Willoughby de Broke

previous page contents next page
House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1997
Prepared 29 July 1997